Steering Committee

Recevez la lettre d'information

Télécharger la lettre d'information

The members of the steering commitee are:

- Christian Ausoni, LAGA, Professeur à Paris-Nord
- Francis Bach, SIERRA project, DR Inria, responsable du programme séjour doctorant
- Olivier Biquard, DMA, Geometry, Professor at the ENS
- Antoine Chambaz, MAP5, Professor at University Paris Descartes
- Sandrine Péché, LPMA, Probabilities and Statistics, Professor at Paris-Diderot
- Muriel Livernet, IMJ-PRG, Algebraic topology, Professor at Paris-Diderot
- Ariane Mézard, IMJ-PRG, Number theory, Professor at the UPMC (SU) and ENS Paris (PSL), Deputy director of the FSMP
- Stéphane Mischler, CEREMADE, Professor at Université Paris Dauphine
- Olivier Serre, IRIF, Automata and Applications, Deputy director of the FSMP
- Emmanuel Trélat, LJLL, Control theory, Professor at the UPMC, Director of the FSMP

Steering Committees

-  February
-  April
-  June
-  October
-  December

All files must be transmitted, at the latest, the 1st day of each month previously stated.